Tonight, petite Latina Powerhouse Kiki Klout is making her first appearance on the live, uncensored, and not always politically correct Drinking Dirty in Jersey.

TONIGHT Kiki Klout Set for a Lit Appearance on Drinking Dirty in Jersey

(Miami, FL) Tonight, petite Latina Powerhouse Kiki Klout is making her first appearance on the live, uncensored, and not always politically correct Drinking Dirty in Jersey.

Known as the shock jocks of the drinking world, the Drinking Dirty in Jersey crew never fail to entertain their audience, guests, and themselves. Tonight, they’re set to welcome Kiki at 7pm PST/10pm EST, but the actual show starts at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST. Get ready for a lively conversation as The DDJ crew and Kiki discuss her brand new body, goals for 2021, booking with a new talent agency, new scenes on her OnlyFans, and much more. Tune in on Facebook and watch the whole show at facebook.com/DrinkingDirtyInJersey.

“This interview looks like it’s going to be a ton of fun—these guys definitely know how to party and seem quite entertaining. You definitely don’t want to miss this interview!” says Kiki Klout.

If you miss Wednesday’s live show, you can hear the replay on Demon Seed Radio demonseedlive.com Sunday at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST.

Another place you can see Kiki is on her OnlyFans. She’s got a brand-new must-see JOI scene with Crystal Rush. Not a subscriber? Join now at onlyfans.com/kloutkiki and get your first 30 days for 50% off.

Book Kiki Klout by contacting Team Brian at AMA Modeling by using their contact form amamodeling.com/contact-me or calling their office 954.790.7202 or lead recruiter 786.296.1017.

YOUR REACTION?