Smoking hot, all-natural heartbreaker and former girl next door Sailor Luna is guesting this Friday, August 23rd on Drinking Dirty in Jersey.

Sailor Luna Raises a Glass to Toast to Drinking Dirty in Jersey This Friday

(Hollywood, CA) Smoking hot, all-natural heartbreaker and former girl next door Sailor Luna is guesting this Friday, August 23rd on Drinking Dirty in Jersey.

Known as shock jocks of the drinking world, tuning into the Drinking Dirty crew is the best way to start your weekend. The live, uncensored, and not always politically correct show is all about craft beer…and drinking it. And, they encourage their audience to join in the merriment and drink along with them.

This is Sailor’s first appearance on the no holds barred show. She’ll be discussing her new Desperate Pleasures and Raw Attack titles streeting next week, as well as her new sites that have launched and a few others that are coming.

The show starts at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST, and Sailor will be joining them at 8:15pm PST/11:15pm EST. Tune in on Facebook at facebook.com/pg/DrinkingDirtyInJersey. And while you’re there, click on the blue “Shop Now” button and get your own limited edition Stay Dirty tank.

“I love doing edgy shows like Drinking Dirty in Jersey, and I’m excited to be on this Friday,” says Sailor Luna. “I’m a longtime listener of the show, and they’re hilarious. My fans should definitely tune in on Friday. I’m sure I’ll get some new fans and social media followers from doing their show.”

If you can’t catch the live show, Demon Seed Radio will rebroadcast it this Sunday at 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST on demonseedradionetwork.com.

YOUR REACTION?