Award-winning all-American curvy beauty and Penthouse Pet Mary Moody is celebrating her 28th birthday this Saturday, and she’s decided to party with her fans…live

Mary Moody Ready to Celebrate Her Bday Live with Her Fans

(Los Angeles, CA) Award-winning all-American curvy beauty and Penthouse Pet Mary Moody is celebrating her 28th birthday this Saturday, and she’s decided to party with her fans…live!

Mary’s doing a very special live show on Chaturbate this Saturday, September 19th, to ring in her birthday. Get ready for a cake smash, frosting fun, and a lot of surprises. It’s a four-hour celebration that you don’t want to miss. The fun starts at 4pm PST/7pm EST. If you don’t have a Chaturbate account, sign up for free. Go to Mary’s Chaturbate page livemoody.com and click on the sign-up button. And while you’re there, make sure to stock up on tokens—tip her, and well, to get the most out of the show.

“What better way to spend my birthday but with my fans?! It’s going to be a celebration to remember, so you want to get there early or on time to secure your spot in my room. You don’t miss a second of the action,” says Mary Moody.

Mary’s Chaturbate shows are some of the most talked-about cam shows and her rooms are always standing room only. You can find her on Chaturbate Wednesday through Saturday from 4pm PST/7pm EST to 7pm PST/10pm EST.

Creators who want to film content trades and/or established studios that shoot girl/girl content can contact Mary at itsmarymoody@gmail.com for more details.

YOUR REACTION?