Kimber Haven is a seven-foot tall cage fighter turned TS porn star, so her guests this week have a special place in her heart. This week’s guests on The Totally Inappropriate Radio Show are the owners and talent from Birmingham, England’s MMA-XXX.com.

The Totally Inappropriate Radio Show Welcomes MMA-XXX.com Owners & Talent

(Hollywood, CA) Kimber Haven is a seven-foot tall cage fighter turned TS porn star, so her guests this week have a special place in her heart. This week’s guests on The Totally Inappropriate Radio Show are the owners and talent from Birmingham, England’s MMA-XXX.com.                                 

Kimber and her cohosts part-time dominatrix/production manager Lexis Steel and loveable airhead Raven Roxx will be welcoming the owners of the site, in addition to current and past female performers/fighters. MMA-XXX.com is currently in championship tournament for Season 2 and make it their mission to offer the very best in all-girl cage fighting and sex. All these elements should make for a very interesting show on this Saturday night, May 20th.

“We like to have colorful guests and not the ones everyone else is having on their shows,” says Kimber Haven. “As a former cage fighter turned porn star, I never thought of combining the two, and these guys are pure genius. It’s going to be one hell of a show.”

The Totally Inappropriate Radio Show airs live Saturdays from 3pm PST/6pm EST to 5pm PST/8pm EST on Demon Seed Radio Network. Tune in at http://www.demonseedradionetwork.com/ and call in at 708.793.7769.

Miss a show or want to relive a hilarious moment? Check out previous shows at http://www.tiradioshow.badgirlmafia.com/ and watch video footage from shows on their YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3g9YL2JCLR9fErZ1ZSTrIg.

YOUR REACTION?