Award-winning Spicy Latina Nikki Delano is set to appear at Exxxotica New Jersey, co-host on Vivid Radio, and feature dancing at the official Exxxotica after party.

Nikki Delano Appearing at Exxxotica NJ, Co-Hosting Radio Show & Featuring at Xcess

(Los Angeles, CA) Award-winning Spicy Latina Nikki Delano is set to appear at Exxxotica New Jersey, co-host on Vivid Radio, and feature dancing at the official Exxxotica after party.

Nikki is bringing her star power back to the Collector’s Expo. This is her second appearance for the fan merchandise-driven booth. Appearing with her will be established stars.

Fans can meet the XXX Superstar, take a selfie with her, and buy her exclusive merchandise, which she will personally sign.

Nikki’s signing hours at the Collector’s Expo booth are as follows:

Friday 7pm to 11pm

Saturday 3pm to 8pm

Sunday 2pm to 3pm

On Saturday night, Nikki and Nicolette Shea will be featuring at Good Life Saturdays, the official Exxxotica after party at Xcess Gentlemen’s Club located at 2945 Arthur Kill Road in Staten Island, New York. For more information, visit their site http://xcessgentlemensclub.com/ or call 347.860.2400.

“I’m excited that Exxxotica New Jersey is here—I get to see my East Coast fans and even some fans from around the world,” says Nikki Delano. “Stop by the booth if you’re there. If not, please tune into Vivid Radio every day of the expo and hear your favorite adult performers who will be our guests.”

Nikki will be co-hosting on Vivid Radio show every day of the expo with an incredible line-up of guests. Listen live Friday 6pm to 7pm PST/9pm to 10pm EST, Saturday 2pm to 3pm PST/5pm to 6pm EST, and Sunday 1pm to 2pm PST/4pm to 5pm EST. Vivid Radio can be heard on SiriusXM 415.

Exxxotica New Jersey is taking place at the New Jersey Convention & Exposition Center located at 97 Sunfield Avenue in Edison, NJ. Show hours are Friday 5pm to 11pm, Saturday 1pm to 10pm, and Sunday 1pm to 7pm. More information about Exxxotica New Jersey can be found at http://nj.exxxoticaexpo.com/.

To interview Nikki Delano for your site, publication or show during Exxxotica NJ, contact Erika Icon of The Rub PR at erika@therubpr.com.

YOUR REACTION?