Your weekend fun is starting early—wicked, tatted, statuesque blonde Della Dane is taking over XCritic’s Snapchat account Friday.

Della Dane Takes Over XCritic’s Snapchat Friday

(Hollywood, CA) Your weekend fun is starting early—wicked, tatted, statuesque blonde Della Dane is taking over XCritic’s Snapchat account Friday.

Della will be taking over XCritic’s Snapchat tomorrow starting at 12pm PST/3pm EST and will finish her siege around 12am PST/3am EST. She’ll be posting SFW photos and videos throughout the day, including content from the set, where she’s doing a scene with Male Performer of the Year nominee Ricky Johnson. Della will be taking questions from her fans. XCritic’s Snapchat account is XCriticCom—make sure to follow them prior to the takeover, so you don’t miss a minute of the action.

“I’m really enjoying doing these Snapchat takeovers,” says Della Dane. “My fans always want to see what my day’s really like, and I get a ton of new fans from each takeover. XCritic has been very supportive of me from Day 1 and I’m honored they asked me to do this.”

XCritic is excited to have her taking over their Snapchat account. They refer to her as a “porn rookie in her prime” and have put her in the same class of MILF superstars as Alexis Fawx and Mindi Mink. XCritic is crushing on her “bad ass hairstyle, wicked sex, and stylish ink”, and that’s why she’s part of the series of hot new stars that have been usurping XCritic’s account all week. Read more about what XCritic says about this rising star at http://www.xcritic.com/columns/column.php?ID=9.

YOUR REACTION?